The Stranglers In The Night (Ltd. Ed.)

In The Night (Ltd. Ed.)
21% OFF
Rating 4.0
1 rating
List Price: $10.98
Sale Price: $9.58
CYBER SALE: $8.62 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.36 (21% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  MAGA 44018
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for a Gift Card or an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Magnetic Air


  • Buy for $0.991.Time To Die
  • Buy for $0.992.Sugar Bullets
  • Buy for $0.993.Heaven or Hell
  • Buy for $0.994.Laughing At the Rain
  • Buy for $0.995.This Town
  • Buy for $0.996.Brain Box
  • Buy for $0.997.Southern Mountains
  • Buy for $0.998.Gain Entry To Your Soul
  • Buy for $0.999.Grand Canyon
  • Buy for $0.9910.Wet Afternoon
  • Buy for $0.9911.Never See
  • Buy for $0.9912.Leave It To the Dogs
  • Buy for $0.9913.Coffe Shop
  • Buy for $0.9914.Vicious Circles
  • Buy for $0.9915.So Uncool

Product Description:

Personnel: Paul Roberts (vocals), John Ellis (guitar), Dave Greenfield (keyboards), Jean Jacques Burnel (bass), Jet Black (drums).
Personnel: John Ellis (vocals, guitar); Dave Greenfield (vocals, keyboards); Jean Jacques Burnel, Paul Roberts (vocals); Jet Black (drums, percussion).
Recording information: Dojo; Jacobs Studios; Metropolis; Sarm East/West; Steptoe Recorders; Studio Audio.
Photographer: Jill Furmanovsky.
Hugh Cornwell having fled the band, the remaining members attempted to revive the shambling corpse of their careers by adding former Sniff 'n the Tears vocalist Paul Roberts and guitarist John Ellis. The resulting album was a hodgepodge of hard rock clich‚s topped off by uncharacteristic screeching vocals and deadbeat lyrics. Even then, the remains of the band staggered onward. ~ Steven McDonald

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Stranglers

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 76,906
  • UPC: 747014401828
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Rock & Pop: Alternative Music Categories: