Aztec Two-Step Time It Was: The Simon & Garfunkel Songbook (Live)

Time It Was: The Simon & Garfunkel Songbook (Live)
15% OFF
List Price: $16.95
SALE PRICE: $14.40
You Save: $2.55 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  IAM 227

Related products:

More titles by Aztec Two-Step

CD Details

  • Released: November 28, 2010
  • Label: It's About The Music


  • 1.Happy Earth Day (Narration)
  • 2.59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)
  • 3.April, Come She Will
  • 4.The Seeds Of Every Song (Narration)
  • 5.Bleecker Street
  • 6.Unsung Heroes (Narration)
  • 7.The Sounds Of Silence / Scarborough Fair
  • 8.The Follow-ups (Narration)
  • 9.I Am A Rock
  • 10.Homeward Bound
  • 11.A Hazy Shade Of Winter
  • 12.A Major Leap (Narration)
  • 13.America
  • 14.Whimsy (Narration)
  • 15.At The Zoo
  • 16.The Bookends Concept (Narration)
  • 17.Old Friends
  • 18.The Graduate (Narration)
  • 19.Punky's Dilemma
  • 20.An American Standard (Narration)
  • 21.Overs
  • 22.Mrs. Roosevelt (Narration)
  • 23.Mrs. Robinson / Baby Driver
  • 24.Bookends To Bridge (Narration)
  • 25.Cecilia
  • 26.The Boxer
  • 27.Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • 28.Rock & Roll IQ (Narration)

Product Description:

No synopsis available.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Aztec Two-Step

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 79,998
  • UPC: 899079002271
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)