Thelonious Monk The Unique Thelonious Monk (Re-Issue)

The Unique Thelonious Monk (Re-Issue)
7 ratings
Price: $18.58
List Price: $22.99
You Save: $4.41 (19% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  XY9E
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: February 16, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Riverside Records


  • 1.Liza (All the Clouds'll Roll Away)
  • 2.Memories of You
  • 3.Honeysuckle Rose
  • 4.Darn That Dream
  • 5.Tea for Two
  • 6.You Are Too Beautiful
  • 7.Just You, Just Me
Get Email Alerts for Thelonious Monk

Product Info

  • UPC: 025218606417
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)