The Flaming Lips The Soft Bulletin (2-LPs)

The Soft Bulletin (2-LPs)
11% OFF
Rating 4.4
376 ratings
List Price: $27.98
Your Price: $24.95
You Save: $3.03 (11% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out

Save for Later
Vinyl  (2 Records)
Item:  WEA 5301991
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Warner Bros. Records Inc.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Race For the Prize
  • 2.A Spoonful Weighs a Ton
  • 3.The Spark That Bled
  • 4.The Spiderbite Song
  • 5.Buggin' [Remix]
  • 6.What is the Light?
  • 7.The Observer

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Waitin' For a Superman
  • 2.Suddenly Everything Has Changed
  • 3.The Gash
  • 4.Slow Motion
  • 5.Feeling Yourself Disintegrate
  • 6.Sleeping On the Roof

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Flaming Lips

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 6,237
  • UPC: 093624952183
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)