Whitney Houston A Retrospective (22 Songs)

A Retrospective (22 Songs)
32% OFF
List Price: $24.98
Your Price: $17
You Save: $7.98 (32% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: 7" Vinyl / 45s  (11 Records)
Item:  BX456077
on most orders of $50
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

7" Vinyl Box Set Details

  • Number of Records: 11
  • Released: February 15, 2012

Description by OLDIES.com:

Featuring these 22 songs: America The Beautiful, Dancin' On The Smooth Edge (Long Version), Exhale (Shoop Shoop), For The Love Of You, How Will I Know, I Belong To You, I Belong To You (International Mix), I Have Nothing, I'm Every Woman, My Name Is Not Susan, My Name Is Not Susan (U.K. Mix), Saving All My Love For You, So Emotional, Step By Step (Album Version), Step By Step (Teddy Riley Remix), The Greatest Love Of All, The Star Spangled Banner, Where You Are, Who Do You Love, Why Does It Hurt So Bad, Why Does It Hurt So Bad (Live), You Give Good Love.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Whitney Houston

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 96,816
  • Shipping Weight: 1.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 11 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)