John Wetton Agenda (Import/Live)

Agenda (Import/Live)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  XY5V
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 12, 2004
  • Label: Massacre Germany


  • 1.Red
  • 2.Sole Survivor
  • 3.Nothing's Gonna Stand In Our Way
  • 4.Book of Saturdey
  • 5.Emma
  • 6.Smile Has Left Your Eyes
  • 7.In The Dead of The Night
  • 8.Easy Money
  • 9.After All
  • 10.Rendezvous
  • 11.Starless
  • 12.Battle Lines
  • 13.Heat of The Moment

Product Description:

This is a live acoustic album by legendary vocalist, guitarist, bass player and producer, John Wetton. Metal Mind Records. 2004.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for John Wetton

Product Info

  • UPC: 5907785025615
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)