Frank Sinatra A Man and His Music Collection (2-DVD)

Frank Sinatra - A Man and His Music Collection
2 ratings
13 copies available
SUPER SAVINGS: $22.42 Limited Time Only
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $2.56 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  DVD  (2 Discs)
sku:  JA9G
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 3 hours, 25 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Shout Factory
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Special Edition
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo - English

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.I've Got You Under My Skin
  • 2.Without a Song
  • 3.Don't Worry Bout Me
  • 4.I Get a Kick Out of You
  • 5.Nancy
  • 6.My Kind of Town
  • 7.Medley: It Was a Very Good Year / Young At Heart / the Girl Next Door / Last
  • 8.This is All I Ask
  • 9.Come Fly With Me
  • 10.The Lady is a Tramp
  • 11.I've Got the World On a String
  • 12.Witchcraft
  • 13.You Make Me Feel So Young
  • 14.Put Your Dreams Away
  • 15.Fly Me To the Moon
  • 16.The Most Beautiful Girl In the World
  • 17.Moonlight In Vermont
  • 18.You're Nobody Til Somebody Loves You
  • 19.Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)
  • 20.On Broadway
  • 21.Yes Sir, That's My Baby
  • 22.Downtown / These Boots Are Made For Walkin
  • 23.Medley: Just One of Those Things / My Heart Stood Still / But Beautiful / Whe
  • 24.Luck Be a Lady
  • 25.That's Life
  • 26.Granada
  • 27.My Kind of Town
  • 28.Put Your Dreams Away

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Day In, Day Out
  • 2.Get Me To the Church On Time
  • 3.What Now My Love
  • 4.Ol Man River
  • 5.Body and Soul
  • 6.It's All Right With Me
  • 7.How High the Moon / Up, Up and Away / Look Out For Jimmy Valentine / Theme To
  • 8.Change Partners / I Concentrate On You / the Girl From Ipanema
  • 9.The Song is You / They Can't Take That Away From Me / Stompin At the Savoy
  • 10.Don't Be That Way
  • 11.The Lady is a Tramp
  • 12.Put Your Dreams Away
  • 13.Introduction / (This is a) Lovely Way To Spend an Evening [Instrumental
  • 14.Nice N Easy
  • 15.The One I Love Belongs To Somebody Else
  • 16.Pennies From Heaven
  • 17.I Loved Her
  • 18.The Girl From Ipanema
  • 19.At Long Last Love
  • 20.Something
  • 21.Monday Morning Quarterback
  • 22.The Best is Yet To Come
  • 23.(We Had a) Good Thing Going
  • 24.Say Hello
  • 25.I Get a Kick Out of You
  • 26.Theme From New York, New York
  • 27.Thanks For the Memory

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for Frank Sinatra

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 34,432
  • UPC: 826663122213
  • Shipping Weight: 0.28/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)