Thin Lizzy Live And Dangerous (2-LPs - 180GV)

Live And Dangerous (2-LPs - 180GV)
Your Price: $38.36
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
Item:  3AVYX
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: February 8, 2012
  • Label: Back On Black


  • 1.Jailbreak
  • 2.Emerald
  • 3.Southbound
  • 4.Rosalie / Cowgirls Song
  • 5.Dancing In The Moonlight
  • 6.Massacre
  • 7.Still In Love With You
  • 8.Johnny The Fox Meets Jimmy The
  • 9.Cowboy Song
  • 10.The Boys Are Back In Town
  • 11.Dont Believe A Word
  • 12.Warrior
  • 13.Are You Ready
  • 14.Suicide
  • 15.Sha La La
  • 16.Baby Drives Me Crazy
  • 17.The Rocker
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Thin Lizzy

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 101,911
  • UPC: 803341330948
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)