Los Aviadores Voy A Decirte

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Voy A Decirte
44% OFF
Hurry! Only 1 copy left Sorry no back-orders
List Price: $15.97
You Save: $6.99 (44% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  JKCD 1289
Amazon sells this CD for $11.94, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 25%

CD Details

  • Released: January 6, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Pcm Digital


  • 1.Voy Adercirte
  • 2.Regalarte Un Beso
  • 3.Colegiala
  • 4.Tu Mirada
  • 5.Fiesta
  • 6.Muero De Amor
  • 7.Supe Que Me Amabas
  • 8.SoĄando Contigo
  • 9.Diente Flojo
  • 10.No Quiero Cuento
  • 11.Colegiala [Version Salsa]
  • 12.Colegiala [Version Disco]

Product Description:

Personnel: Elio Torres (piano); Rafael Concepción (congas); Raulito (bongos).
Recording information: Estudios Gamboa, Miami, FL; Tower Music.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 76,140
  • UPC: 850718002335
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item