Maggie Bell Queen Of The Night (Import/Bonus Tracks)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.7
9 ratings
List Price: $19.95
SALE PRICE: $17.20
You Save: $2.75 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ANAR 200

CD Details

  • Released: February 28, 2006
  • Label: Angel Air


  • 1.Cado Queen
  • 2.A Woman Left Lonely
  • 3.Souvenirs
  • 4.After Midnight
  • 5.Queen of The Night
  • 6.Oh My My
  • 7.As The Years Go Passing By
  • 8.Yesterdays Music
  • 9.We Had It All
  • 10.Other Side
  • 11.Trade Winds
  • 12.Penicillin Blues (Live)
  • 13.Wishing Well (Live)

Product Description:

Scottish soul-rock singer Maggie Bell first gained prominence singing with Stone the Crows, which released its first album in 1970 and broke up in June 1973. Bell went solo with Queen of the Night (featuring the U.S. number 97 "After Midnight") in 1974, followed by Suicide Sal, both of which charted in the U.S. Her only U.K. chart singles came with 'Hazell' (number 37) in 1978, and a duet with B.A. Robertson, 'Hold Me' (number 11), in 1981. Angel Air. 2006.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 9 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Maggie Bell

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 66,694
  • UPC: 5055011702004
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: