Earth, Wind & Fire The Collection

The Collection
10% OFF
Rating 4.2
5 ratings
List Price: $11.98
Your Price: $10.78
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SNY 58174D
on most orders of $75
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 15 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: February 15, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Sony
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Tracks:
    1. Serpentine Fire
    2. Boogie Wonderland
    3. September
    4. Let Me Talk
    5. Let's Groove
    6. Magnetic
    7. Fall In Love With Me
    8. System Of Survival
    9. Thinking Of You
    10. Evil Roy
    11. Heritage
    12. September '99
    13. Fantasy (Live)
    14. Reasons (Live)
    15. Sing A Song (Live)
    16. I've Had Enough (Live)
    17. After The Love Has Gone (Live)

Description by

The music of Earth, Wind & Fire has inspired and entertained millions upon millions of fans for over 25 years. As dynamic visually as they are on their recordings, this collection presents highlights from their hit-making Columbia years, including five spectacular live performances!

Product Description:

For over 30 years, Earth, Wind & Fire inspired generations of musicians with their unique blend of R&B, rock, jazz, funk, world music, and soul. Founded by multitalented musician Maurice White, the band found much success in 1970s with their eclectic sound and theatrical stage presence. While successful in drawing audiences in with extravagant costumes, the band never let their image overshadow their music. THE COLLECTION features videos and live performances of songs created during the years they were signed to Columbia Records. Songs include "Serpentine Fire," "Boogie Wonderland," and "September," among many others.


  • 1.Serpentine Fire [DVD]
  • 2.Boogie Wonderland [DVD]
  • 3.September [DVD]
  • 4.Let Me Talk [DVD]
  • 5.Let's Groove [DVD]
  • 6.Magnetic [DVD]
  • 7.Fall in Love With Me [DVD]
  • 8.System of Survival [DVD]
  • 9.Thinking of You [DVD]
  • 10.Evil Boy [DVD]
  • 11.Heritage [DVD]
  • 12.September '99 [Phats & Small Remix][Multimedia Track]
  • 13.Fantasy [DVD][Live]
  • 14.Reasons [DVD][Live]
  • 15.Sing a Song [DVD][Live]
  • 16.I've Had Enough [DVD][Live]
  • 17.After the Love Has Gone [DVD][Live]

Plot Keywords:

Concert Footage | Funk | Live Performances | Music (General) | Music Video | Music Videos | R&B / Soul | Soul | Soul Music

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.2
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Earth, Wind & Fire

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 5,874
  • UPC: 074645817491
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the R&B / Soul genre:

Top ranking DVD: