Frank Yankovic Dance Little Bird

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Dance Little Bird
12% OFF
List Price: $7.95
You Save: 95¢ (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  PC 6672

CD Details

  • Released: February 7, 2007
  • Label: Polka City


  • 1.Dance Little Bird
  • 2.Blue Skirt Waltz
  • 3.Dance, Dance, Dance
  • 4.Just Another Polka
  • 5.You Can't Be True, Dear
  • 6.Beer Barrel Polka
  • 7.Sweet Nearness of You
  • 8.Milwaukee Polka
  • 9.Pennsylvania Polka
  • 10.The Accordian Man Waltz
  • 11.3 O'Clock in the Morning
  • 12.Happy Wanderer

Product Description:

Personnel: Frankie Yankovic (accordion).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Frank Yankovic

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 57,826
  • UPC: 087455667224
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: