George Strait #7

18 ratings
SALE: $3.98
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  WZMCA 57501
on most orders of $50+
(Warehouse Remainder)

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Originally Released: 1986
  • Label: MCA Records, Inc.


  • 1.Deep Water
  • 2.Nobody in His Right Mind Would've Left Her
  • 3.Rhythm of the Road
  • 4.I'm Never Gonna Let You Go
  • 5.You Still Get to Me
  • 6.Stranger Things Have Happened
  • 7.It Ain't Cool to Be Crazy About You
  • 8.Why'd You Go and Break My Heart
  • 9.My Old Flame Burnin' Another Honky Tonk Down
  • 10.Cow Town
"WZ" coded vinyl LPs are in new and never-played condition, but are warehouse remainders. Most are sealed, however many have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers and/or minor shelf wear. If you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase, our 30-Day Return Policy would apply.
Get Email Alerts for George Strait

Product Info

  • UPC: 076732575017
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)