Anthony Green Beautiful Things (180GV)

Rating 5.0
4 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  WEA 5298361
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Photo Finish Records

Description by

Second solo album from the lead singer of Circa Survive - featuring Get Yours While You Can and Big Mistake.


  • 1.If I Don't Sing
  • 2.Do It Right
  • 3.Moon Song
  • 4.Get Yours While You Can
  • 5.When I'm On Pills
  • 6.Can't Have It All At Once
  • 7.Big Mistake
  • 8.Love You No Matter What
  • 9.How It Goes
  • 10.Just To Feel Alive
  • 11.James' Song
  • 12.Blood Song
  • 13.Lullaby
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Anthony Green

Product Info:

  • UPC: 075678824609
  • International Shipping: 2 items