Lisa Hartman Hold On

Hold On
10 ratings
Price: $12.58
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  HQ9R
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

  • by Agnetha Faltskog ~ A ~ $12.56

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1979
  • Label: Japanese Indies


  • 1.Hold On I'm Comin'
  • 2.If You Want To Come Home
  • 3.Oh Me, Oh My
  • 4.Walk Away
  • 5.Old Time Rock & Roll
  • 6.Who's Gonna Hold You
  • 7.Steal Away Again
  • 8.Livin' Without Your Love
  • 9.You Keep Me Hangin' On
  • 10.Don't You Love Me Anymore
  • 11.Get Ready / Gimme Some Lovin'
  • 12.Then He Kissed Me
  • 13.Isn't It Love
  • 14.Slow Dancin'
  • 15.Movin' Thru Me
  • 16.Don't Say No To Me Tonight

Product Description:

Recording information: Sunset Sound, Los Angeles, CA.
Photographer: Francesco Scavullo.
Arranger: John d'Andrea.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 10 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Lisa Hartman

Product Info

  • UPC: 664140568525
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)