Blues Archive (2-CD)
by Johnny Otis / Various Artists

Blues Archive (2-CD)
1 rating
Price: $22.48
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $2.50 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  A25C
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: June 6, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Blues Archive

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.I Gotta Guy
  • 2.Mean Ole Gal
  • 3.Thursday Night Blues
  • 4.Good Ole Blues
  • 5.Boogie Guitar (Three Guitars)
  • 6.Ain't Nothin' Shakin'
  • 7.Hangover Blues
  • 8.Get Together Blues
  • 9.I'm Not Falling in Love With You
  • 10.If It's So Baby
  • 11.Our Romance Is Gone
  • 12.If I Didn't Love You So
  • 13.Rain in My Eyes
  • 14.Double Crossing Blues
  • 15.Head Hunter
  • 16.Going to See My Baby
  • 17.The Little Red Hen
  • 18.New Orleans Shuffle
  • 19.The Turkey Hop 1
  • 20.The Turkey Hop 2
  • 21.Blues Nocturne
  • 22.Cry Baby
  • 23.Lover's Lane Boogie
  • 24.I Found Out My Troubles

Tracks on Disc 2:

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Johnny Otis

Product Info

  • UPC: 4011222220752
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)