Sonny Terry Blues Archive (2-CD)

Blues Archive (2-CD)
76% OFF
List Price: $26.98
Sale Price: $7.98
BLACK FRIDAY SALE: $6.38 Limited Time Only
You Save: $20.60 (76% Off)
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  ZZX 2065
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Amazon sells this CD for $22.83, buying at saves you 72%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on November 13, 2014. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.
Black Friday

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Blues Archive

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Bye Bye Baby Blues
  • 2.Mistreater, You're Going to Be Sorry
  • 3.Mean and No Good Woman
  • 4.Pistol Slapper Blues
  • 5.Stop Jivin' Me Mama
  • 6.Train Whistle Blues
  • 7.New Love Blues
  • 8.I'm a Stranger Here
  • 9.I Want Some of Your Pie
  • 10.I Don't Care How Long
  • 11.Blues and Worried Man
  • 12.Harmonica and Washboard Breakdown
  • 13.Harmonica Blues
  • 14.Somebody's Been Talkin'
  • 15.Harmonica Stomp
  • 16.Twelve Gates to the City
  • 17.You Got to Have Your Dollar
  • 18.Don't Want No Skinny Woman

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Blowing the Blues
  • 2.Bus Rider Blues
  • 3.Precious Lord
  • 4.Lonesome Train
  • 5.Shake Down Blues
  • 6.Sweet Woman
  • 7.Fox Chase
  • 8.Whoppin' the Blues
  • 9.Leavin' Blues
  • 10.Riff and Harmonica Jump
  • 11.All Alone Blues
  • 12.Harmonica Rag
  • 13.Screamin' and Cryin' Blues
  • 14.Beer Garden Blues
  • 15.Worried Man Blues
  • 16.Custard Pie Blues
  • 17.Early Morning Blues
  • 18.Crow Jane Blues
  • 19.Hot Headed Woman
  • 20.Airplane Blues

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Sonny Terry

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 49,250
  • UPC: 4011222220653
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking titles in the Blues genre: