Lester Young Classic Jazz Archive (2-CD)

Classic Jazz Archive (2-CD)
10% OFF
Rating 4.0
1 rating
List Price: $22.98
Your Price: $20.68
You Save: $2.30 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  KSCF
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Membran

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Shoe Shine Boy (Disc 01)
  • 2.Evenin'
  • 3.Boogie Woogie
  • 4.Lady Be Good
  • 5.This Year's Kisses
  • 6.I Must Have That Man
  • 7.I'll Get By
  • 8.Mean To Me
  • 9.I'll Never Be The Same
  • 10.Easy Living
  • 11.Foolin' Myself
  • 12.Without Your Love
  • 13.Me, Myself and I

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.I Want A Little Girl
  • 2.Pagin' The Devil
  • 3.I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
  • 4.Back In Your Own Backyard
  • 5.You Can't Be Mine
  • 6.Say It With A Kiss
  • 7.I Ain't Got Nobody
  • 8.Goin' To Chicago
  • 9.(Let Me) Live and Love Tonight
  • 10.Love Me Or Leave Me
  • 11.China Boy
  • 12.Exactly Like You
  • 13.On The Sunny Side of The Street
  • 14.Upright Organ Blues
  • 15.Who?
  • 16.Jazz Me Blues
  • 17.Dickies Dream
  • 18.Lester Leaps In
  • 19.The Man I Love

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Lester Young

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 91,039
  • UPC: 4011222219862
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm