L. Arnaud Leo Arnaud: Symphonic Francaise

Leo Arnaud: Symphonic Francaise
1 rating
Hurry! Only 2 copies left Sorry no back-orders
SALE: $14.98
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  JKCD 975
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1995
  • Label: Cambria Records


  • Buy for $0.991.I. Marche
  • Buy for $0.992.Ii. Nocturne
  • Buy for $0.993.Iii. Fugue
  • Buy for $0.994.Iv. Finale
  • Buy for $0.995.I. Lonely shepherd
  • Buy for $0.996.Ii. Dream sequence
  • Buy for $0.997.Iii. To the city
  • Buy for $0.998.Iv. Mixed emotions
  • Buy for $0.999.V. Insurrection
  • Buy for $0.9910.Vi. Death scene
  • Buy for $0.9911.Vii. Home coming
  • Buy for $0.9912.Midinette
  • Buy for $0.9913.In Memoriam
  • Buy for $0.9914.Well Tempered Oboist
  • Buy for $0.9915.Charge!: Bugler's Dream
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Sale Items:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 80,699
  • UPC: 021475107421
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)