Oscar Padilla El Tamalero

El Tamalero
Hurry! Only 4 copies left Sorry no back-orders
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $12.97
You Save: $6.99 (54% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  JKCD 959
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: La Sierra Records


  • 1.El Tamalero
  • 2.La Tuba Chicoteada
  • 3.El Pito De Mi Carrito
  • 4.La Locura Automatica
  • 5.En Tu Mugrosa Cara
  • 6.Brebaje
  • 7.Te Equivocaste
  • 8.Disculpe Usted
  • 9.Corazon Malo
  • 10.Fuerte No Soy
  • 11.Ni¤a Bonita
  • 12.A Primera Vista
  • 13.Virginidad
  • 14.Las Calles Enlodadas
  • 15.Que Pena
  • 16.Paso A Paso
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 82,855
  • UPC: 786801024024
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)