Alejandra Alonso Seguire Tus Pasos

Seguire Tus Pasos
Hurry! Only 1 copy left Sorry no back-orders
SALE PRICE: $12.98
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  JKCD 958

CD Details

  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Dasmi Music


  • 1.Si Te Dedicaras Un Tiempo
  • 2.Seguire Tus Pasos
  • 3.Joven Solitario
  • 4.Yo Solo Quiero Saber
  • 5.Nino Misionero
  • 6.Bendito Sean Mis Padres
  • 7.Enamorada De Jesus
  • 8.Vuelve A Casa
  • 9.Quince Anos De Vida
  • 10.Quince Anos De Vida(Instrumental)
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 79,397
  • UPC: 897066001771
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)