Ricardo Castillon Siempre En Mi Mente

Siempre En Mi Mente
Hurry! Only 3 copies left Sorry no back-orders
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Add to Cart
Format: CD
Item:  JKCD 888
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Amazon sells this CD for $13.80, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 35%
This is the price to buy directly from Amazon.com or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on April 24, 2016. Amazon is a registered trademark of Amazon.com, Inc.

CD Details

  • Released: September 22, 2009
  • Label: Pueblo Entertainment


  • 1.Tatujas
  • 2.Me Dedique a Perderte
  • 3.Si Tu No Vuelves
  • 4.Tu de Que Vas
  • 5.Ojala Que Te Mueras
  • 6.Siempre en Mi Mente
  • 7.Tragos Amargos
  • 8.Popotitos
  • 9.Y Como Es El
  • 10.Hoy Tengo Ganas de Ti
  • 11.Odiame
  • 12.Traidora, La

Product Description:

Personnel: Eddie "Scarlito" Perez, Eddie Perez (electric guitar, bass guitar); Miguel Hern ndez (electric guitar); Homero Esquivel (accordion); Brando Mireles (keyboards); Richard "Scar" Lopez (bass guitar); Edward Hernandez, Adrian Regalado (drums).
Audio Mixer: Ricardo Castill¢n.
Recording information: RC Studios, La Pryor, TX; Reel Tracks Studio, San Antonio, TX.
Arranger: Brando Mireles.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 880243017528
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item