Johnny Tillotson Talk Back Trembling Lips / The Tillotson Touch

Talk Back Trembling Lips / The Tillotson Touch
19% OFF
Rating 4.5
2 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $26.99
Sale Price: $24.29
CYBER SALE: $21.86 Limited Time Only
You Save: $5.13 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ACI 331
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: December 20, 1993
  • Label: Ace Records UK


  • 1.Talk Back Trembling Lips
  • 2.Blue Velvet
  • 3.Danke Schoen
  • 4.What Am I Gonna Do
  • 5.My Little World
  • 6.I Can't Stop Loving You
  • 7.Worried Guy
  • 8.Another You
  • 9.Rhythm of the Rain
  • 10.All Alone Am I
  • 11.Please Don't Go Away
  • 12.Blowin' in the Wind
  • 13.I Rise, I Fall
  • 14.On the Sunny Side of the Street
  • 15.Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye
  • 16.This Ole House
  • 17.Suff'rin From a Heartache
  • 18.I've Got You Under My Skin
  • 19.Worry
  • 20.I'm Watching My Watch
  • 21.When I Lost You
  • 22.Always
  • 23.Cold, Cold Heart
  • 24.Jailer Bring Me Water

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Johnny Tillotson

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 100,751
  • UPC: 029667133128
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Ace Records UK Labels: