by Various Artists

37 ratings
Price: $10.25
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  C3VH
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Elektra / WEA


  • 1.Wild Again
  • 2.Powerful Stuff
  • 3.Since When
  • 4.Don't Worry, Be Happy
  • 5.Hippy Hippy Shake
  • 6.Kokomo
  • 7.Rave On
  • 8.All Shook Up
  • 9.Oh, I Love You So
  • 10.Tutti Frutti

Product Description:

Photographer: Richard Corman.
Unknown Contributor Roles: The Fabulous Thunderbirds; The Georgia Satellites; John Mellencamp; Little Richard; Preston Smith; Robbie Nevil; Starship; The Beach Boys; Bobby McFerrin.
Cocktail was not only the soundtrack to a popular Tom Cruise film, it was also the four-million-selling summer party album of 1988, featuring the #1 hits "Don't Worry, Be Happy" by Bobby McFerrin and "Kokomo" by the Beach Boys, plus radio hits by Starship, the Fabulous Thunderbirds, the Georgia Satellites, and John Cougar Mellencamp. ~ William Ruhlmann

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 37 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 64,015
  • UPC: 075596080620
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)