Public Enemy Revolverlution Tour 2003

Public Enemy - Revolverlution Tour 2003
17 copies available
Price: $8.96
List Price: $9.95
You Save: $0.99 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  DVD
sku:  Y298
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 4 hours
  • Video: Color
  • Released: January 20, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Charly
  • 2-Disc Set
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Stereo - English
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Featruettes:
      1. Behind The Scenes
      2. Private Video
      3. Tour Diary
  • Text/Photo Galleries:
    • Discographies
    • Biographies
    • Photo Galleries: Slideshow
  • Tracks - Part One:
    1. Brothers Gonna Work It Out
    2. Welcome To The Terrordome
    3. Bring The Noise
    4. Son Of A Bush
    5. Shut Em Down
    6. Black Steel In The Hour Of Chaos
    7. He Got Game
    8. Revolverlution
    9. 911 Is A Joke
    10. Public Enemy #1
    11. DJ Lord Solo
    12. Give It Up
  • Tracks - Part Two:
    1. Don't Believe The Hype
    2. Rebel Without A Pause
    3. Arizona (Ball of Confusion)
    4. Fight The Power (Soul Power)
    5. Flavor Set
    6. 7th Octave Set
    7. Prophets Of Rage
    8. Can't Truss It
    9. Do You Wanna Go Our Way'
    10. Peeps (Turbo)
    11. Hazy Shade Of Criminal/She Watch Channel Zero

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer:

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Brothers Gonna Work It Out [DVD]
  • 2.Welcome to the Terrordome [DVD]
  • 3.Bring the Noise [DVD]
  • 4.Sone of a Bush [DVD]
  • 5.Shut 'Em Down [DVD]
  • 6.Black Steel in the Hour of Chaos [DVD]
  • 7.He Got Game [DVD]
  • 8.Revolverlution [DVD]
  • 9.911 Is a Joke [DVD]
  • 10.Public Enemy No. 1 [DVD]
  • 11.D. J. Lord Solo [DVD]
  • 12.Give It Up [DVD]
  • 13.Don't Believe the Hype [DVD]
  • 14.Rebel with a Pause [DVD]
  • 15.Arizone (Ball of Confusion) [DVD]
  • 16.Fight the Power (Soul Power) [DVD]
  • 17.Flavor Set [DVD]
  • 18.7th Octave Set [DVD]
  • 19.Prophets of Rage [DVD]
  • 20.Can't Truss It [DVD]
  • 21.Do You Wanna Go Our Way??? [DVD]
  • 22.Peeps (Turbo) [DVD]
  • 23.Hazy Shade of Crimanl / She Watch Channel Zero [DVD]
  • 24.[Bonus Material] [DVD]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.[Bonus Material] [DVD]

Description by Music Video Distributors:

This double DVD set comprises almost two and a half hours of live footage filmed at a concert the group gave at The Metro in Melbourne. It was a truly blistering set which featured highlights from the group's impressive repertoire and includes virtually every one of their hits, including Give It Up, 911 Is A Joke and Can't Truss It. These recordings, made during the Australian leg of the group's 2003 World tour, are proof that the group remains as controversial and exciting as ever. In addition to founder member and charismatic front man Chuck D - one of the finest vocalists in all of popular music - the line-up of the group includes his long-time stalwart and fellow rapper Flavor Flav, the group's highly-visual focus, whose stage antics and humorous raps provides a perfect foil to Chuck D's darker stance. The group's frontline is made up by another long-serving member Professor Griff and D.J. Lord. Public Enemy's spectacular and epic live performances over the years are legendary... This DVD is no exception.


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Public Enemy

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 59,959
  • UPC: 760137480594
  • Shipping Weight: 0.29/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)