Barney Kessel Kessel Plays Standards (Reissue)

Kessel Plays Standards (Reissue)
2 ratings
Price: $18.58
List Price: $22.99
You Save: $4.41 (19% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  66DDD
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: January 10, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Fantasy, Inc.


  • 1.Speak Low
  • 2.Love Is Here to Stay
  • 3.On a Slow Boat to China
  • 4.How Long Has This Been Going On?
  • 5.My Old Flame
  • 6.Jeepers Creepers
  • 7.Barney's Blues
  • 8.Prelude to a Kiss
  • 9.A Foggy Day
  • 10.You Stepped Out of a Dream
  • 11.I Didn't Know What Time It Was
  • 12.64 Bars on Wilshire
Get Email Alerts for Barney Kessel

Product Info

  • UPC: 025218323819
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)