Billy Joel Kohuept - Live in Moscow and Leningrad (1987) (2-LPs)

Kohuept - Live in Moscow and Leningrad (1987)
1 rating
SALE: $5.98
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  WZCBS 409961
on most orders of $50+
(Warehouse Remainder)

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Label: Columbia Records

Description by

16 classic songs recorded live in the Soviet Union. Featuring: "Back In The U.S.S.R.", "Angry Young Man", "Uptown Girl", "A Matter Of Trust", "Only The Good Die Young", "Allentown", "Honesty" and others. In new and manufacturer-sealed condition, sticker and price sticker on exterior shrinkwrap. Drill hole.


  • 1.Odoya
  • 2.Angry Young Man
  • 3.Honesty
  • 4.Goodnight Saigon
  • 5.Stiletto
  • 6.Big Man On Mulberry Street
  • 7.Baby Grand
  • 8.An Innocent Man
  • 9.Allentown
  • 10.A Matter Of Trust
  • 11.Only The Good Die Young
  • 12.Sometimes A Fantasy
  • 13.Uptown Girl
  • 14.Big Shot
  • 15.Back In The U.S.S.R.
  • 16.The Times They Are A Changin'
"WZ" coded vinyl LPs are in new and never-played condition, but are warehouse remainders. Most are sealed, however many have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers and/or minor shelf wear. If you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase, our 30-Day Return Policy would apply.
Get Email Alerts for Billy Joel

Product Info

  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)