Dean Martin Forever Cool

Forever Cool
Price: $11.68
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  Y24F
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 15, 2007
  • Label: EMI Europe Generic


  • 1.1. Who's Got The Action? - Dean Martin With Big Bad Voodoo Daddy
  • 2.2. Ain't That A Kick In The Head - Dean Martin With Kevin Spacey
  • 3.3. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face - Dean Martin With Chris Botti
  • 4.4. Baby - o - Dean Martin With Paris Bennett
  • 5.5. Who Was That Lady? - Dean Martin With The Capitol Studios Orchestra
  • 6.6. Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone - Dean Martin With Robbie Williams
  • 7.7. I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me - Dean Martin With Joss Stone
  • 8.8. Just In Time - Dean Martin With Dave Koz
  • 9.9. Baby, It's Cold Outside - Dean Martin With Martina Mcbride
  • 10.10. King of The Road - Dean Martin With Kevin Spacey
  • 11.11. You're Nobody 'til Somebody Loves You - Dean Martin With Shelby Lynne & Big Bad Voodoo Daddy
  • 12.12. Arrivederci Roma - Dean Martin With Tiziano Ferro
  • 13.13. Everybody Loves Somebody - Dean Martin With Charles Aznavour
  • 14.14. Brahams' Lullaby - Dean Martin A Cappella

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Dean Martin

Product Info

  • UPC: 5099950345229
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)