Dinah Washington Ain't Misbehavin'

Ain't Misbehavin'
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  K8A3
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Bianco Music


  • 1.Ain't Misbehavin'
  • 2.(What Can I Say) After I Say I'm Sorry
  • 3.Stairway To The Stars
  • 4.I Know How To Do It
  • 5.There's Got To Be A Change
  • 6.All Or Nothing
  • 7.I Love You, Yes I Do
  • 8.You Can Depend On Me
  • 9.I Want To Be Loved
  • 10.Embraceable You
  • 11.Why Can't You Behave
  • 12.The Man I Love
  • 13.It's Too Soon To Know
  • 14.How Deep Is The Ocean
  • 15.Since I Fell You You
  • 16.I'll Wait
  • 17.I Can't Face The Music
  • 18.Don't Come Knocking At My Door
  • 19.I Want To Cry
  • 20.Baby Get Lost
  • 21.You Didn't Want Me Then
  • 22.Rich Man's Blues
  • 23.Salty Papa Blues
  • 24.Oo-Wee Walkie Talkie

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Dinah Washington

Product Info

  • UPC: 802860400224
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)