Charlie Parker Dancing in the Dark

Dancing in the Dark
Price: $19.78
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  AJD2
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Blue Moon Imports


  • 1.Dancing in the Dark
  • 2.Just Friends
  • 3.I Didn't Know What Time It Was
  • 4.April in Paris
  • 5.Everything Happens to Me
  • 6.Summertime
  • 7.If I Should Lose You
  • 8.Out of Nowhere
  • 9.I'm in the Mood for Love
  • 10.Laura
  • 11.They Can't Take That Away from Me
  • 12.East of the Sun (And West of the Moon)
  • 13.I'll Remember April
  • 14.Easy to Love
  • 15.Temptation
  • 16.Lover
  • 17.Autumn in New York
  • 18.Stella by Starlight
  • 19.What Is This Thing Called Love?
  • 20.Repetition
  • 21.Rocker

Product Description:

Import-only collection from the Back Up label includes 'Dancing In The Park', 'Just Friends', 'April In Paris' and more.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Charlie Parker

Product Info

  • UPC: 8427328030236
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)