The Beatles 4 Vinyl 7" Singles In A Red Box (With "The Beatles" Logo)

4 Vinyl 7" Singles In A Red Box (With "The
Price: $74.95
List Price: $79.98
You Save: $5.03 (6% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  7" Vinyl Box Set  (4 Records)
sku:  APPLE 45767
New Condition

7" Vinyl Box Set Details

  • Number of Records: 4
  • Released: November 20, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: UMGD / Capitol

Description by

Featuring: Ticket To Ride / Yes It Is / Yellow Submarine / Eleanor Rigby / Hey Jude / Revolution / Something / Come Together. This Limited Edition Numbered Package Contains: 4 Vinyl Singles in their original artwork sleeves and a 21" x 21" Poster. Large Spindle Hole.


  • 1.Ticket to Ride
  • 2.Yes It Is
  • 3.Hey Jude
  • 4.Revolution
  • 5.Something
  • 6.Come Together
  • 7.Yellow Submarine
  • 8.Eleanor Rigby

Product Description:

Indy retail only.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Beatles

Product Info

  • UPC: 5099968004576
  • Shipping Weight: 1.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)