The Hollywood Sound Orchestra Elvis at the Movies

Elvis at the Movies
10% OFF
Rating 4.0
1 rating
List Price: $12.99
Your Price: $11.69
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  AXV9
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: June 24, 2002
  • Label: First Budget


  • 1.I Can't Help Falling in Love With You [From Blue Hawaii]
  • 2.Crying in the Chapel [From Elvis - The Movie]
  • 3.Old Shep [From Elvis - The Movie]
  • 4.Pledging My Love [From Elvis - The Movie]
  • 5.Until It's Time for You to Go [From Elvis - The Movie]
  • 6.The Wonder of You [From Elvis - The Movie]
  • 7.Blue Suede Shoes [From G.I. Blues]
  • 8.Wooden Heart [From G.I. Blues]
  • 9.Return to Sender [From Girls Girls Girls]
  • 10.Jailhouse Rock [From Jailhouse Rock]
  • 11.King Creole [From King Creole]
  • 12.Hard Knocks [From Roustabout]
  • 13.American Trilogy [From This Is Elvis]
  • 14.Don't Be Cruel [From This Is Elvis]
  • 15.Moody Blue [From This Is Elvis]
  • 16.Teddy Bear [From This Is Elvis]
  • 17.Viva Las Vegas [From Viva Las Vegas]
  • 18.C'mon Everybody [From Viva Las Vegas]

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Hollywood Sound Orchestra

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5055039202623
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm