Anita O'Day Live at Mingo's

Live at Mingo's
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $10.78
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  9853
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 26, 2004
  • Label: Kayo Stereophonics


  • 1.As Time Goes By
  • 2.Stardust
  • 3.I Didn't Know What Time It Was
  • 4.The Very Thought of You
  • 5.Anita's Blues '76
  • 6.I Could Write a Book
  • 7.Sophisticated Lady
  • 8.I Hear Music
  • 9.I Cover the Waterfront
  • 10.The Way You Look Tonight

Product Description:

Personnel: Anita O'Day (vocals); Norman Simmons (piano); Bob Maize (double bass); John Poole (drums).
A solid album by vocalist Anita O'Day that was done in the mid-'70s, but was initially only available in Japan. She subsequently released it on her own label, but it's still not seen widespread distribution and may be tough to find. Her voice was once again in vivid, expressive form after her successful battle with drug and alcohol problems. ~ Ron Wynn

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Anita O'Day

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 106,344
  • UPC: 825346391922
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)