Balcones Fault It's All Balcones Fault

It's All Balcones Fault
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
SALE: $2.98
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  WZCRE 10041
on most orders of $50+
(Warehouse Remainder)

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Originally Released: 1977
  • Label: Cream Records

Product Description:


Steve Blodgett-Percussion; A. Fletcher Clark III-Guitar, Vocals; Michael Christian-Drums; Don Elam-Sax, Clarinet, Piano; Jack Jacobs-Guitar, Vocals; Kerry Kimbrough-Trumpet, Flugelhorn; Michael McGeary-Drums, Piano; Riley Osbourn-Keyboards, Guitar; Dean Stimulus-Bass.

Track Listing:

Cold Cold Winter; I Got Fooled; Waitin' On You; 42nd Street; Do Some New Dances; You Can Do It; Take Me Home; Never Got Away from You; Leave Your Hat On.
"WZ" coded vinyl LPs are in new and never-played condition, but are warehouse remainders. Most are sealed, however many have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers and/or minor shelf wear. If you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase, our 30-Day Return Policy would apply.
Vinyl LP Bargain Bin

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 43,549
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)