Johnny Winter Second Winter (2-LPs - 180GV)

Second Winter (2-LPs - 180GV)
91 ratings
Price: $38.24
List Price: $46.99
You Save: $8.75 (19% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  66CYY
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Friday Music

Description by

Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Memory Pain
  • 2.I M Not Sure
  • 3.The Good Love
  • 4.Slippin and Slidin
  • 5.Miss Ann
  • 6.Johnny B. Goode
  • 7.Highway 61 Revisited

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.I Love Everybody
  • 2.Husteld Down In Texas
  • 3.I Hate Everybody
  • 4.Fast Life Rider
Get Email Alerts for Johnny Winter

Product Info

  • UPC: 829421994701
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)