Anything Goes (Original Broadway Cast Recording)

by Various Artists
Anything Goes (Original Broadway Cast Recording)
10% OFF
Rating 4.2
49 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $8.98
Your Price: $8.08
You Save: 90¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  Y2Y9
on most orders of $50
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Masterworks


  • 1.Prelude
  • 2.I Get a Kick Out of You
  • 3.There's No Cure Like Travel / Bon Voyage
  • 4.You're the Top
  • 5.Easy to Love
  • 6.I Want to Row On the Crew / Sailor's Chantey
  • 7.Friendship
  • 8.It's De-Lovely
  • 9.Anything Goes
  • 10.Entr'Acte
  • 11.Public Enemy Number One
  • 12.Blow, Gabriel, Blow
  • 13.Goodbye, Little Dream, Goodbye
  • 14.Be Like the Bluebird
  • 15.All Through the Night
  • 16.The Gypsy in Me
  • 17.Buddie, Beware
  • 18.I Get a Kick Out of You / Anything Goes (Reprises)

Product Description:

The critically acclaimed first Broadway revival of the classic Cole Porter musical, features such hits as the title song, "You re the Top," "I Get a Kick Out of You" and "Blow, Gabriel, Blow." Starring two-time Tony®-winner Patti LuPone and Howard McGillin (longtime star of Broadway s The Phantom of the Opera) it is the winner of three Tony Awards® including Best Revival of a Musical and Featured Actor in a Musical (Bill McCutcheon) and a Grammy Award® nominee for Best Musical Cast Show Album. A new production of Anything Goes opened on Broadway April 7, 2011.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.2
Based on 49 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 99,470
  • UPC: 886979025424
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: