Billie Holiday Super Hits

Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SSP 727899
Amazon sells this CD for $8.06, buying at saves you 26%

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Swing! Brother, Swing!
  • 2.All of Me
  • 3.God Bless The Child
  • 4.Now They Call It Swing
  • 5.I'm A Fool To Want You
  • 6.Easy Living
  • 7.What A Little Moonlight Can Do
  • 8.Billie's Blues
  • 9.Fine and Mellow
  • 10.Body and Soul

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Billie Holiday

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 41,213
  • UPC: 886972789927
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)