Brick Greatest Hits Live

Greatest Hits Live
3 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SSP 72353
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Ain't Gonna Hurt Nobody
  • 3.Sweat
  • 4.Happy
  • 5.Love Ballad
  • 6.Wonderful World
  • 7.Dusic
  • 8.Drum Solo
  • 9.We Don't Wanna Sit Down, We Wanna Get Down
  • 10.Dazz

Product Description:

Live At the Cotton Club in Tokyo, Japan (2007)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for Brick

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 63,966
  • UPC: 886972353722
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)