Pat Boone Moonglow / Yes Indeed!

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Only 7 copies left
List Price: $15.98
Your Price: $13.83
You Save: $2.15 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SEPI 1166

CD Details

  • Released: May 9, 2011
  • Label: Sepia Recordings


  • 1.Moonglow
  • 2.San Antonio Rose
  • 3.Hands Across The Table
  • 4.You Always Hurt The One You Love
  • 5.The Very Thought Of You
  • 6.Girl Of My Dreams
  • 7.Again
  • 8.Who's Sorry Now
  • 9.We Love But Once
  • 10.It's A Sin To Tell A Lie
  • 11.Imagination
  • 12.Unchained Melody
  • 13.Yes Indeed
  • 14.Lazy River
  • 15.Sweet Sue
  • 16.They Can't Take That Away From Me
  • 17.My Baby Just Cares For Me
  • 18.Don't Worry 'Bout Me
  • 19.Lonesome Road
  • 20.Gone Fishin'
  • 21.Sweet Georgia Brown
  • 22.Robins And Roses
  • 23.I'll Build A Stairway To Paradise
  • 24.American Beauty Rose
  • 25.I've Heard That Song Before
  • 26.It's A Pity To Say Goodnight

Product Description:

Audio Remasterer: Robin Cherry.
Liner Note Author: Bruce Hanson.
Photographer: Bryan Hammond.
Arrangers: Gerry Dolin; Milt Rogers; Billy Vaughn; George Greeley.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Pat Boone

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5055122111665
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item