Destiny's Child This Is The Remix

This Is The Remix
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
or Mix & Match 10 CDs for $49.90
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  SSP 36098
Brand New

Related products:

  • by Destiny's Child ~ #1's ~ $5.97
  • by Destiny's Child ~ Love Songs ~ $5.97

CD Details

  • Released: November 25, 2008
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.No, No, No Part 2 (featuring Wyclef Jean); Strange Games; Things (Extended Version)
  • 2.Emotion (The Neptunes Remix)
  • 3.Bootylicious (Rockwilder Remix) (featuring Missy Elliott)
  • 4.Say My Name (Timbaland Remix) (featuring Static)
  • 5.Bug A Boo (Refugee Camp Remix feat. Wyclef Jean Edited Version)
  • 6.Dot (The E - Poppi Mix)
  • 7.Survivor (Remix featuring Da Brat Edited Extended Version)
  • 8.Independent Women Part Ii
  • 9.Nasty Girl (Azza's Nu Soul Mix)
  • 10.Jumpin', Jumpin' (So So Def Remix)(Extended Version featuring Jermaine Dupri, Da Brat; Lil Bow Wow)
  • 11.Bills, Bills, Bills (Maurice's Xclusive Livegig Mix Edit)
  • 12.So Good (Maurice's Soul Remix Edit)
  • 13.Michelle Williams - Heard A Word

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Destiny's Child

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 15,966
  • UPC: 886973609828
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

R&B: Contemporary Music Categories:

Top ranking titles in the Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)