Marty Robbins Playlist: The Very Best of Marty Robbins

Playlist: The Very Best of Marty Robbins
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
or Mix & Match 10 CDs for $49.90
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  SSP 15037
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: May 10, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Playlist


  • 1.Singing the Blues
  • 2.A White Sport Coat (and a Pink Carnation)
  • 3.El Paso
  • 4.Red River Valley
  • 5.Don't Worry
  • 6.Devil Woman
  • 7.Beyond the Reef
  • 8.Yours (Quiereme Mucho)
  • 9.Ruby Ann
  • 10.On the Sunny Side of the Street
  • 11.Faleena (From El Paso)
  • 12.Ribbon of Darkness
  • 13.Man Walks Among Us
  • 14.El Paso City

Product Description:

Sony's Playlist highlights 14 tracks that cover tunes Marty Robbins recorded during his lengthy tenure with Columbia, including the hits "Singing the Blues," "A White Sport Coat (And a Pink Carnation)," "El Paso," and "Devil Woman." With the wealth of Robbins material to choose from, this compilation leaves off a few first-rate tracks; at the very least, they could have included "My Woman My Woman, My Wife," "Big Iron," and "Tonight Carmen." ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Marty Robbins

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 15,889
  • UPC: 888751503724
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection Product Series:

Country: Cowboy Music Categories:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)