Patrick Doyle Thor (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Thor (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
36 ratings
Price: $12.56
List Price: $13.95
You Save: $1.39 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  Y3EH
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Walt Disney Records


  • Buy for $1.291.Chasing the Storm
  • Buy for $1.292.Prologue
  • Buy for $1.293.Sons of Odin
  • Buy for $1.294.A New King
  • Buy for $1.295.Ride to Observatory
  • Buy for $1.296.To Jotunheim
  • Buy for $1.297.Laufey
  • Buy for $1.298.Frost Giant Battle
  • Buy for $1.299.Banishment
  • Buy for $1.2910.Crisis In Asgard
  • Buy for $1.2911.Odin Confesses
  • Buy for $1.2912.Hammer Found
  • Buy for $1.2913.Urgent Matter
  • Buy for $1.2914.The Compound
  • Buy for $1.2915.Loki's Lie
  • Buy for $1.2916.My Bastard Son
  • Buy for $1.2917.Science and Magic
  • Buy for $1.2918.The Destroyer
  • Buy for $1.2919.Forgive Me
  • Buy for $1.2920.Thor Kills the Destroyer
  • Buy for $1.2921.Brothers Fight
  • Buy for $1.2922.Can You See Jane?
  • Buy for $1.2923.Earth To Asgard

Product Description:

The epic adventure Thor spans the Marvel Universe from present day Earth to the realm of Asgard. At the center of the story is The Mighty Thor, a powerful but arrogant warrior whose reckless actions reignite an ancient war. Thor is cast down to Earth and forced to live among humans as punishment. Once here, Thor learns what it takes to be a true hero when the most dangerous villain of his world sends the darkest forces of Asgard to invade Earth. Movie opens nationwide on 5/6/11 in Disney Digital 3-D Film stars Chris Hemsworth (Star Trek, Red Dawn [2011]), Oscar Winners Natalie Portrnan and Anthony Hopkins, Stellan Skarsgard, Kat Dennings, Rene Russo and Samuel L. Jackson! Movie is the first in a trilogy of Marvel motion pictures being released in 2011-2012 connecting the stories of Earth's mightiest heroes including: Iron Man, Incredible Hulk, Thor (May 2011). Captain America (July 2011) and culminating in 2012 with The Avengers starring Robert Downey, Jr., Chris Evans, Chris Hemsworth, Samuel L. Jackson, Scarlett Johansson, Mark Ruffalo, Jeremy Renner and Clark Gregg! Directed by Joss Whedon. Score by Academy Award Nominated Patrick Doyle (Rise of the Apes [20111. Main Street, Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire, Igor and 39 other major motion pictures

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 36 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Patrick Doyle

Product Info

  • UPC: 050087240837
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)