Frank Sinatra Concert for the Americas

Concert for the Americas
10% OFF
Rating 4.8
22 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $16.18
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SHFA 12227D

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 30 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1990
  • Label: Shout Factory
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo - English
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Directed by

Product Description:

This 90-minute performance recorded at the Altos De Chavón Amphitheatre in the Dominican Republic features a widely celebrated performance from the legendary Frank Sinatra, accompanied by percussionist Buddy Rich. Tony Mottola makes an appearance on the guitars in a rare rendition of "Send in the Clowns".


  • 1.I Ve Got the World On a String
  • 2.I Get a Kick Out of You
  • 3.Come Rain or Come Shine
  • 4.When Your Lover Has Gone
  • 5.The Lady is a Tramp
  • 6.The House I Live In
  • 7.Prologue / Jet Song
  • 8.Searching
  • 9.My Kind of Town
  • 10.Something
  • 11.The Best is Yet To Come
  • 12.Strangers In the Night
  • 13.All or Nothing At All
  • 14.The Gal That Got Away / It Never Entered My Mind
  • 15.I've Got You Under My Skin
  • 16.Send In the Clowns
  • 17.Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars (Corcovado)
  • 18.I Won't Dance
  • 19.Theme From New York, New York

Plot Keywords:

Concert | Music (General) | Performing Arts

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 22 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Frank Sinatra

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 84,137
  • UPC: 826663122275
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item