The Statler Brothers Icon

19% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $7.98
Sale Price: $7.18
CYBER SALE: $6.46 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.52 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  MERN 500862
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for a Gift Card or an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Mercury Nashville


  • 1.Flowers on the Wall
  • 2.Do You Rember These?
  • 3.Bed of Rose's
  • 4.Do You Know You Are My Sunshine?
  • 5.Elizabeth
  • 6.I'll Go to My Grave Loving You
  • 7.Hello Mary Lou
  • 8.Too Much on My Heart
  • 9.My Only Love
  • 10.Who Am I to Say?
  • 11.You'll Be Back (Every Night in My Dreams)
  • 12.Oh Baby Mine (I Get so Lonely)

Product Description:

The Statler Brothers stepped out from behind the shadow of Johnny Cash (they toured and recorded with the country star throughout the '60s and into the early '70s) and became one of the most beloved singing groups in country history during their long stay with Mercury Records. This 12-disc collection brings together the group's biggest hits from this time period, including "Flowers on the Wall," "Bed of Rose's," "Susan When She Tried," and "Charlotte's Web," among others, making this a nice introduction to the Statler Brothers' secular side. ~ Steve Leggett

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Statler Brothers

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 48,289
  • UPC: 602527500867
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Country: Gospel Music Categories: