Maurice Chevalier Original Recordings (Import)

Original Recordings (Import)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZHUS 90725
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 17, 1997
  • Label: PMF Records


  • 1.Ma Pomme
  • 2.Quand Un Vicomte
  • 3.Y'a D'la Joie
  • 4.Notre Espoir
  • 5.Dites-Moi Ma Mere
  • 6.Mimile
  • 7.Ca Sent Si Bon La France
  • 8.Mon Vieux Paris
  • 9.Partout C'est L'amour
  • 10.Paris Sera Toujours Paris
  • 11.Appelez-ca Comme Vous Voulez
  • 12.Ca Fait D'Excellents Francais
  • 13.La Fete A Neu Neu
  • 14.Fleur De Paris

Product Description:

Recorded between 1935 and 1946.
Personnel: Maurice Chevalier (vocals).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Maurice Chevalier

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 106,272
  • UPC: 502817072527
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)