The Band The Moon Struck One (Import)

The Moon Struck One (Import)
1 rating
Price: $12.59
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  C3C4
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 29, 2003
  • Label: Disky


  • 1.Tears of Rage
  • 2.I Shall Be Released
  • 3.We Can Talk
  • 4.Across the Great Divide
  • 5.King Harvest (Has Surely Come)
  • 6.Whispering Pines
  • 7.Rockin' Chair
  • 8.The Shape I'm In
  • 9.The Moon Struck One
  • 10.The Great Pretender
  • 11.Acadian Driftwood
  • 12.Georgia on My Mind
  • 13.Let the Night Fall
  • 14.Chest Fever

Product Description:

The Band: Richard Manuel (vocals, keyboards); Rick Danko (vocals, bass); Levon Helm (vocals, drums); Robbie Robertson (guitar); Garth Hudson (keyboards).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for The Band

Product Info

  • UPC: 822165505028
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)