Nonpoint Icon

10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $7.98
Your Price: $7.18
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  GEF 001540502
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Geffen Records


  • Buy for $1.291.What a Day
  • Buy for $0.992.Mindtrip
  • Buy for $0.993.Endure
  • Buy for $0.994.Years
  • Buy for $0.995.Tribute
  • Buy for $0.996.Evil Ways
  • Buy for $0.997.Your Signs
  • Buy for $0.998.Excessive Reaction
  • Buy for $0.999.Mint
  • Buy for $0.9910.Across the Line - (previously unreleased)
  • Buy for $1.2911.What a Day [Acoustic]
  • Buy for $0.9912.Pickle - (previously unreleased)

Product Description:

Collecting 12 album cuts and rarities, Nonpoint's first "best-of" album, Icon, looks to give a snapshot of what the Miami rap-rock outfit is all about, collecting some of the group's heaviest jams into one collection. Despite a rather prolific run of eight albums between 1998 and 2010, most of the songs seem to come from the band's earlier work, with half of the album coming from its major-label debut, Statement, as well as a few scattered tracks from Development. Of particular interest to longtime fans, however, will be the harder to find tracks like "Across the Line," which was released as part of the soundtrack to the video game NASCAR: Thunder, as well as the previously unreleased "Pickle." While it's hardly a full-on career retrospective, Icon does have a little something for fans both new and old, though it's an easier album to recommend to anyone looking to see what Nonpoint are all about rather than die-hard fans. ~ Gregory Heaney

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 602527647128
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item