More Dirty Dancing

by Various Artists
More Dirty Dancing
25% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $7.98
BLACK FRIDAY SALE: $5.97 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SSP 70816
on most orders of $50 Sony - 10 CDs for $49.90
Brand New
Black Friday
Sony Mix and Match CD Sale

CD Details

  • Released: March 1, 1988
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.(I've Had) the Time of My Life [Instrumental Version] - John Morris Orchestra
  • 2.Big Girls Don't Cry - Frankie Valli / The Four Seasons
  • 3.Merengue - Le Disc / Michael Lloyd
  • 4.Some Kind of Wonderful - The Drifters
  • 5.Johnny's Mambo - Le Disc / Michael Lloyd
  • 6.Love Man - Otis Redding
  • 7.Wipeout - The Surfaris
  • 8.These Arms of Mine - Otis Redding
  • 9.De Todo Un Poco - Le Disc / Michael Lloyd
  • 10.Trot the Fox - Le Disc / Michael Lloyd
  • 11.Will You Love Me Tomorrow - The Shirelles
  • 12.Kellerman's Anthem - Emile Bergstein Chorale
  • 13.(I've Had) the Time of My Life [Instrumental Version] - John Morris Orchestra

Product Description:

All of the hits from the Dirty Dancing movie were included on the first soundtrack, which leaves More Dirty Dancing as nothing more than a pleasant collection of oldies and faceless MOR adult contemporary pop. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 54,805
  • UPC: 886977081620
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Soundtracks genre: