There's Only One / Wonderful Life

There's Only One / Wonderful Life
10% OFF
List Price: $15.98
Your Price: $14.38
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  AUD 318
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Audiophile


  • 1.It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
  • 2.I'm Gettin' Sentimental Over You
  • 3.Old Folks
  • 4.What Is This Thing Called Love?
  • 5.Ace In The Hole
  • 6.I Cover The Waterfront
  • 7.Chicago (That Toddling Town)
  • 8.I Cried For You (Now It's Your Turn To Cry Over Me)
  • 9.Mad At The World
  • 10.Sometime Ago
  • 11.Is It Over, Baby?
  • 12.This Life We've Led
  • 13.There Is No Right Way
  • 14.I've Never Been Anything
  • 15.Goin' To California
  • 16.There Are Days (When I Don't Think Of You At All)
  • 17.Hold Your Head High
  • 18.Nothing Like You (Has Ever Been Seen Before)
  • 19.Here I Go Again
  • 20.Wonderful Life

Product Description:

2 LPs on 1 CD: THERE'S ONLY ONE (1978, Anita O'Day)/WONDERFUL LIFE (1965, Irene Kral).
THERE'S ONLY ONE personnel includes: Anita O'Day (vocals); Monty Budwig (bass); John Poole (drums); Mary Harris.
WONDERFUL LIFE personnel includes: Irene Kral (vocals); Oliver Mitchell, Richard Leith, Joe Burnett, Russ Freeman, Alfred Dolory, Gene Cipriano.
Personnel: Donald Peake, Ervan Coleman, Dennis Budinie, Michael Desey (guitar); Joseph Saxon, Anne Goodman, Jesse Ehrlich (cello); Gene Cipriano (saxophone); Oliver Mitchell (trumpet); Joe Burnett (flugelhorn); Richard Leith (bass trombone); Marty Harris, Alfred Dolory, Russ Freeman (piano); Hal Blaine, John Poole (drums); Gene Estes, Emil Richards (percussion).
Liner Note Author: George H. Buck, Jr.
Recording information: Los Angeles, CA (1965).
Photographer: Jodi Burnett.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Anita O'Day

Product Info:

  • UPC: 762247231820
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item