Jessica Andrews Icon

21% OFF
Rating 4.0
1 rating
List Price: $7.97
Sale Price: $6.99
CYBER SALE: $6.29 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.68 (21% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  GEF 001500502
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate
Amazon sells this CD for $9.28, buying at saves you 32%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on December 19, 2014. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

Related products:

  • by Jo Dee Messina ~ Me ~ $11.32
  • by Jessica Andrews ~ Now ~ $8.90
  • by Sara Evans ~ Slow Me Down ~ $8.89
  • by Jessica Andrews ~ Who I Am ~ $8.89

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Geffen Records


  • Buy for $1.291.There's More to Me Than You
  • Buy for $0.992.Good Time
  • Buy for $1.293.Who I Am
  • Buy for $0.994.Karma
  • Buy for $1.295.Summer Girl
  • Buy for $0.996.Unbreakable Heart
  • Buy for $1.297.Helplessly, Hopelessly
  • Buy for $0.998.Good Friend to Me
  • Buy for $0.999.I Will Be There for You
  • Buy for $0.9910.I Do Now
  • Buy for $0.9911.The Marrying Kind
  • Buy for $0.9912.You Go First (Do You Wanna Kiss)

Product Description:

Photographer: Jon Ragel.
Country singer/songwriter Jessica Andrews managed 11 country singles chart entries between 1999, when she was 15 years old, and 2005, when she was 21, and ten of them are on this discount-priced compilation, the only exception being "All I Ever Needed," which was actually credited to Bret Michael with Jessica Andrews. Earning co-writing credits on several of the songs, Andrews comes off as a savvy music fan, name-dropping Toby Keith on her Top 20 hit "There's More to Me than You" and claiming not to be bothered "if I never win a Grammy" on her sole chart-topper (and sole Top Ten hit) "Who I Am." The music is formulaic country-pop, except perhaps for the effective ballad "Unbreakable Heart," which was written by Benmont Tench of Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers, but Andrews sings it all earnestly, if without much originality. She was probably over the hill already by the time her place as the teen queen of Nashville was usurped by Taylor Swift (six years her junior), but this album chronicles her brief reign on the throne. ~ William Ruhlmann

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Jessica Andrews

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 53,995
  • UPC: 602527537016
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Country Music Categories: